Allergies & Intolerances

We are pleased to indicate where a product's recipe doesn't contain certain allergens.

The Unfortunate Disclaimer

Being a small bakery, we're not able to have dedicated equipment and areas used only for allergen-free products. No matter how well we clean equipment, or how carefully we prepare our products, there will always be a risk of cross-contamination during production, storage or transport.  As such, we're regretfully unable to certify any of our products as being completely free from traces of wheat, gluten, lactose, egg, nuts, sesame, lupin seeds, yeast, or any other ingredients used in our bakeries.

The omission of an ingredient from a product name does not guarantee that it is not part of that product’s recipe. 

Please note that spelt and rye flour are not gluten free. Some people with wheat allergy or intolerance can tolerate spelt, however the spelt grain is closely related to common-wheat and cannot be described as wheat-free.